Past sessions

8th July 2020

14:00 AM CEST (Amsterdam time)

13:00 GMT+1 (London time)

08:00 EST (Washington time)

Learn more
 

25th of June 2020

16:00 AM CEST (Amsterdam time)

15:00 GMT+1 (London time)

10:00 EST (Washington time)


Learn more
 

26th of May 2020

16:00 AM CEST (Amsterdam time)

15:00 GMT+1 (London time)

10:00 EST (Washington time)


Learn more
 

21st of April 2020

08:00 CEST (Amsterdam time)

14:00 CST (Beijing time)

16:00 AEDT (Canberra time)



Learn more

16th of April 2020

16:00 AM CEST (Amsterdam time)

15:00 GMT+1 (London time)

10:00 EST (Washington time)

Learn more

7th of April 2020

 

16:00 AM CEST (Amsterdam time)

 

15:00 GMT+1 (London time)

 

10:00 EST (Washington time)

Learn more

2nd of April 2020

 

8:00 AM CET (Amsterdam time)

 

14:00 CST (Beijing time)

 

17:00 AEDT (Canberra time)

Learn more

31st of March 2020

 

11: 00 EST (Boston time)

 

16:00 GMT (London time)

 

17:00 CET (Amsterdam time)

Learn more

© Studyportals 2020. All rights reserved. Klokgebouw 280, 5617AC Eindhoven, The Netherlands

[email protected]