COVID-19 Dashboard for Higher Education - Walkthrough training

21 April 2020

08:00 CEST (Amsterdam time) 14:00 CST (Beijing time) 16:00 AEDT (Canberra time)

About the Webinar

Studyportals has launched an interactive dashboard to help with monitoring the impact of the COVID-19 pandemic on international education and student search interest for 2021 and 2022 academic intakes. This interactive dashboard was built to incorporate both data that has been collected on the spread of the virus such as the Johns Hopkins University Coronavirus Data Stream, as well as Studyportals’ proprietary data on global student interest (demand) and university offer (supply) of global English taught programmes.


The Studyportals dashboard is free to access for the coming weeks and can be used by all higher education professionals to better understand how COVID-19 is shaping student search behaviours, globally and future student intakes.


Join our webinar to explore the data and get more insights directly from our consultants.

 

Registration deadline: 20 April 2020

Speakers

Thijs van Vugt

Director Analytics and Consulting Team Studyportals 

Meltem Rijkers-Oktay
Senior Data & Analytics Consultant at Studyportals

 

© Studyportals 2020. All rights reserved. Klokgebouw 280, 5617AC Eindhoven, The Netherlands

[email protected]