Around the World in 60 Minutes with Data:

Changing Student Interest Trends for Southeast Asia

16th June 2021
15:00 GMT+8 (Kuala Lumpur) 
17:00 GMT+10 (Melbourne) 
09:00 GMT+2 (Amsterdam) 

About the Session

The pandemic has been a game-changer: student mobility has been largely affected, and student interest in Southeast Asia has changed as well. Students have been browsing online and considering options abroad for their studies; now that marketing and recruitment have moved mostly online it is crucial to keep a finger on the pulse of student interest.

 
The webinar will drive you through long-term changes and sudden shocks, trying to make sense of what has been a complex year: keeping the focus on Southeast Asia, as the destination, and summarising the core changes for international student interest by subject area and countries of origin.

Registration deadline: 16th of June 2021

Speakers

circle-cropped (42)

Matt Durnin

Global Head of Insights and Consultancy
British Council

circle-cropped (41)

Kylie Colvin
Director of Strategy and Business Transformation

University of Nottingham Malaysia

Thijs van Vugt

Thijs van Vugt

Director of Analytics and Consulting Team
Studyportals

© Studyportals 2021. All rights reserved. Klokgebouw 280, 5617AC Eindhoven, The Netherlands

[email protected]
Subscribe for updates


Visit our corporate website